ABOUT                 ARTISTS                 RELEASES                 MEDIA                 STORE                 LINKS                 NEWSLETTER
Sadness - I want to be there
Atmospheric black metal/Post-rock

Tape / ALBUM / DV049
6 tracks. 40 minutes.
Handmade release.
Limited edition of 50 handnumbered copies only. SOLD OUT

1. In the distant travels
2. I want to be with you
3. Moments
4. I want to be there
5. You dance like the june sky
6. Somewhere

All Rights Reserved © Distant Voices 2012-2020.